Сайт БК данного букмекера нарушает законодательство РФ,
поэтому доступ к данному сайту запрещен.
Вы будете перенаправлены на сайт
который работает в России легально.
Перейти на сайт

Турнир 2019 LOL Pro League Summer (LPL) / LoL

Общий приз

$ 520 870

2019 LOL Pro League Summer


Дата проведения

01.06.2019 - 06.09.2019


07.09.2019 - 08.09.2019



Обзщий приз

$ 520 870

1 место

$ 223 230

Invictus Gaming

2 место

$ 119 056

TOP Esports

3 место

$ 74 410

JD Gaming

О турнире 2019 LOL Pro League Summer (LPL)

The top level of the domestic League of Legends competition in China kicks off again on the 14th of January 2019. This year the league expands to 16 teams from the 14 teams last season. All of the LPL matches will be played in Shanghai, Hangzhou, Chongqing, and Chengdu with teams multiple of the teams having their own home stadiums.

Regular Season

Single Round Robin group stage.

All series are best-of-three.

Top eight moves on to the playoffs.


Single elimination bracket.

Two gauntlet style sides of the bracket, where the teams are seeded based on their performance in the group stage.

The round of eight will be played between the 3rd and 4th place teams from each group with the 3rd place team gets a 1 game advantage in the series.

All series are best-of-five.

Regional Finals

Single elimination gauntlet style bracket with the teams seeded in based on their 2019 Season circuit points. The winner moves on to the World Championship as the third seed from China.

Прогнозы на 2019 LOL Pro League Summer (LPL)

Прогнозов пока нет... 😔