ELEAGUE will be hosting their second Major in the beginning of 2018. Majors in CS:GO is the most prestigious tournaments, with all the best teams participating as well as a $1,000,000 prize pool.

The 2018 ELEAGUE Major Qualifiers and the Group Stage will take place in the ELEAGUE Arena at Turner Studios in Atlanta and the playoffs with be played in the Agganis Arena in Boston.

Teams that makes it to the playoffs in Majors gets a Legend Status, meaning that they will be directly invited to the next Major. The eight legends will be joined by eight challengers that will be going through the Qualifiers.

The teams that are participating in the qualifiers will be the eight teams that didn't make it out of groups in the last major as well as the top two teams from each of the four Minors that will take place ahead of the Major.