Киберспортивный турнир 2019 LoL Championship Series Summer по League of Legends - расписание, сетка, турнирная таблица, состав команд, 01.06.2019 - 25.08.2019 | CQ.RU
Winstrike Team Aristocracy

2019 LoL Championship Series Summer

League of Legends

2019 LoL Championship Series Summer

О турнире

The League of Legends Championship Series is the premier circuit in North America, hosting some of the most recognized brands within western esports.

The summer split leads up to the World Championship with the season winner automatically qualifying for the event as the first seed and the team with the most amount of circuit points accumulated over the 2019 season Spring and Summer split go as the second seed.

The third seed will be decided by a gauntlet consisting of the teams with the most amount of points after the two first seeds have been decided.

Double round robin. Matches are Best-of-One.

Top six teams qualify for the Summer Playoffs.


Single elimination Best-of-Five bracket. Top two teams from the group stage are seeded into semifinals with the remaining four teams seeded into the quarterfinals. First placed team from the group stage will select their opponent from quarterfinals.

Regional Finals:

Single elimination gauntlet style bracket with the teams seeded in based on their 2019 Season circuit points. The winner moves on to the World Championship as the third seed from North America.

Групповой Этап
Рекомендованные новости