Tree of Savior is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game developed by IMC Games. The game is set in a fantasy world where players take on the role of adventurers who embark on a journey to explore the land and fight against evil forces.

Players can choose from a variety of classes and build their characters according to their preferred playstyle. The game features a unique class system that allows players to choose from over 80 different classes, each with their own unique skills and abilities.

The game also features a rich storyline that players can follow as they progress through the game. The story is told through quests and cutscenes, and players can experience different outcomes depending on their choices.

Players can explore a vast open world, filled with dangerous monsters and hidden treasures. The game features a variety of environments, including forests, caves, and dungeons, each with their own unique challenges and rewards.

In addition to traditional PvE content, the game also features a PvP system that allows players to battle against each other in arenas and battlegrounds. Players can also join guilds and participate in guild wars to earn rewards and increase their reputation.

Overall, Tree of Savior is a complex and engaging MMORPG that offers a wide range of content for players to enjoy. With its unique class system, rich storyline, and challenging gameplay, it is sure to keep players entertained for hours on end.

Сюжет игры

Tree of Savior (English Ver.) is an MMORPG with a rich and engaging storyline. The game takes place in a fantasy world where humans, demons, and gods coexist. In this world, the goddess of the earth, Laima, has foreseen a great calamity that will befall the world. In order to prevent this disaster, she has tasked the saviors with finding and bringing back the scattered pieces of the goddess statue.

Players take on the role of a savior, a hero chosen by Laima to help save the world. At the beginning of the game, players choose from four different classes: swordsman, wizard, archer, or cleric. Each class has its own unique abilities and skills that players must master in order to progress through the game.

As players journey through the world, they will encounter a variety of different creatures and enemies, including demons, dragons, and other powerful monsters. They will also meet other players and have the opportunity to form parties and engage in cooperative gameplay.

As they progress through the game, players will collect pieces of the goddess statue and use them to restore the statue to its former glory. Along the way, they will also encounter various NPCs who will provide them with quests and help them on their journey.

In addition to the main storyline, Tree of Savior (English Ver.) also features a variety of side quests and activities for players to enjoy. These include crafting, fishing, and even player housing.

With its engaging storyline, immersive gameplay, and stunning graphics, Tree of Savior (English Ver.) is a must-play for any MMORPG fan.

Описание героев и персонажей

1) The Swordsman - A skilled warrior wielding a powerful sword, the Swordsman excels in close combat and can deliver devastating blows to their enemies. They are known for their strength and endurance, and can withstand even the toughest of battles.

2) The Wizard - A master of the arcane arts, the Wizard can cast powerful spells that can turn the tide of battle. They possess a vast knowledge of magic and can manipulate the elements to their advantage.

3) The Archer - A skilled marksman, the Archer can strike from afar with deadly accuracy. They excel at long-range combat and can take down enemies from a safe distance.

4) The Cleric - A holy warrior, the Cleric possesses divine powers that can heal allies and vanquish evil. They are highly valued in any party, as they can provide support and protection to their allies.

5) The Scout - A versatile class, the Scout can adapt to any situation with ease. They possess a wide range of skills that can be used for both offense and defense, and are highly mobile on the battlefield.

6) The Druid - A nature lover, the Druid has the power to control the elements and summon powerful creatures to aid them in battle. They are highly respected and revered by the people, as they are seen as keepers of the balance between nature and civilization.

7) The Sorcerer - A master of dark magic, the Sorcerer can summon powerful demons and control them to do their bidding. They are feared and respected for their immense power, but also shunned by many for their association with the dark arts.

8) The Necromancer - A practitioner of death magic, the Necromancer can raise the dead and control them to do their bidding. They are often seen as evil and dangerous, but can also be powerful allies in battle.

Механика игры

Tree of Savior is an MMORPG game that is set in a fantasy world where players can choose from a variety of classes to create their character. The game features a top-down view and players must navigate through a series of zones to progress through the game.

Players can choose from four base classes: Swordsman, Wizard, Archer, and Cleric. Each base class offers a unique set of skills and abilities that players can use to customize their character. As players progress through the game, they can unlock advanced classes that offer even more skills and abilities.

Combat in Tree of Savior is real-time and players can use a variety of skills to take down enemies. The game also features a party system, allowing players to team up with other players to take on more challenging content.

In addition to combat, Tree of Savior also features a crafting system where players can create their own equipment and items. The game also has a robust trading system where players can buy and sell items with each other.

Overall, Tree of Savior is a deep and engaging MMORPG that offers a lot of customization and gameplay options for players.

Как играть в игру, подсказки

1. Choose your character class carefully: There are over 80 different classes available in Tree of Savior, each with their own unique skills and abilities. Take some time to research and experiment with different classes before settling on one.

2. Explore the world: Tree of Savior features a vast and diverse world to explore. Take the time to wander off the beaten path and discover hidden areas, quests, and treasures.

3. Team up with other players: Tree of Savior is designed to be played with others. Join a guild or party up with other players to take on tougher challenges and earn greater rewards.

4. Master the combat system: Combat in Tree of Savior is fast-paced and requires quick reflexes. Practice using your skills and combos to gain an edge in battle.

5. Keep your equipment up-to-date: As you progress through the game, make sure to upgrade your weapons and armor to keep pace with tougher enemies.

6. Complete quests and earn rewards: Tree of Savior features a wide variety of quests, both main and side, that offer valuable rewards and experience points.

7. Experiment with different builds: Don't be afraid to try out different skill and attribute combinations to find the build that works best for you.

8. Take advantage of the game's social features: Tree of Savior offers a variety of social features, including chat, emotes, and player-run shops. Use these to connect with other players and enhance your gaming experience.

Читать полностью